The latest year I have been reading Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix. What is different, is the fact that I read it in english and this makes the whole experience a little bit more difficult. When I find a new word ( a word which I don’t know ) I either underline it and then look it up in a dictionary or try to work it out. But, most of the time, I cannot manage to find exactly its meaning, so I get a bit frustrated and bored but others, I find it really interesting and challenging. Another way of finding the new words is surfing the Internet. There are some special websites for this particular aim, such as the Dictionary.com, or you can visit gogle, click on translation and press any word. The meaning is shown as well as the meaning of this word as an adjective, verb, noun, etc. In fact, this ‘hobby’ is a motivation for practicing your English and getting better at the reading part of the exams!

